Weekly calendar

A full overview of what happens and when

Spring season 2021 calendar


**Please note: Our Adelaide, Brisbane and Perth Leagues will all follow the below calendar. The start date of our Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney Leagues is currently delayed due to Covid-19 restrictions. We hope to commence these leagues in early October**

 

ScheduleDates
Registration deadlineThursday 23 September
Leagues, fixtures and player directories publishedSunday 26 September
Week 1Monday 27 September to Sunday 3 October
Week 2Monday 4 September to Sunday 10 October
Week 3Monday 11 September to Sunday 17 October
Week 4Monday 18 September to Sunday 24 October
Week 5Monday 25 October to Sunday 31 October
Week 6Monday 1 November to Sunday 7 November
Week 7Monday 8 November to Sunday 14 November
Week 8Monday 15 November to Sunday 21 November
Week 9Monday 22 November to Sunday 28 November
Regular season deadlineSunday 28 November
Week 10 - Grand finals weekMonday 29 November to Sunday 5 December
Final standings and grand final winners announcedMonday 6 December