Weekly calendar

A full overview of what happens and when

Summer season 2020 calendar


 

ScheduleDates
Registration deadlineThursday 23 January
Leagues, fixtures and player directories publishedSunday 26 January
Week 1Monday 27 January to Sunday 2 February
Week 2Monday 3 February to Sunday 9 February
Week 3Monday 10 February to Sunday 16 February
Week 4Monday 17 February to Sunday 23 February
Week 5Monday 24 February to Sunday 1 March
Week 6Monday 2 March to Sunday 8 March
Week 7Monday 9 March to Sunday 15 March
Week 8Monday 16 March to Sunday 22 March
Week 9Monday 23 March to Sunday 29 March
Regular season deadlineSunday 29 March
Week 10 - Grand finals weekMonday 30 March to Sunday 5 April
Final standings and grand final winners announcedMonday 6 April
Tennis racket

Summer season starts this Monday

Registration closes today!

------------------------ 

Plus, enter your details below to join our mailing list

Thank you, see you on the court :-)