Weekly calendar

A full overview of what happens and when

Spring season 2020 calendar


 

ScheduleDates
Registration deadlineThursday 17 September
Leagues, fixtures and player directories publishedSunday 20 September
Week 1Monday 21 September to Sunday 27 September
Week 2Monday 28 September to Sunday 4 October
Week 3Monday 5 October to Sunday 11 October
Week 4Monday 12 October to Sunday 18 October
Week 5Monday 19 October to Sunday 25 October
Week 6Monday 26 October to Sunday 1 November
Week 7Monday 2 November to Sunday 8 November
Week 8Monday 9 November to Sunday 15 November
Week 9Monday 16 November to Sunday 22 November
Regular season deadlineSunday 22 November
Week 10 - Grand finals weekMonday 23 November to Sunday 29 November
Final standings and grand final winners announcedMonday 30 November