Weekly calendar

A full overview of what happens and when

Autumn season 2018 calendar


 

ScheduleDates
Registration deadlineThursday 19 April
Leagues, fixtures and player directories publishedSunday 22 April
Week 1Monday 23 April to Sunday 29 April
Week 2Monday 30 April to Sunday 6 May
Week 3Monday 7 May to Sunday 13 May
Week 4Monday 14 May to Sunday 20 May
Week 5Monday 21 May to Sunday 27 May
Week 6Monday 28 May to Sunday 3 June
Week 7Monday 4 June to Sunday 10 June
Week 8Monday 11 June to Sunday 17 June
Week 9Monday 18 June to Sunday 24 June
Regular season deadlineSunday 24 June
Week 10 - Grand finals weekMonday 25 June to Sunday 1 July
Final standings and grand final winners announcedTuesday 3 July
Tennis racket

Autumn season starts on Monday!

League tables, groups and opponents will be published on Sunday

------------------------ 

Plus, enter your details below to join our mailing list

Thank you, see you on the court :-)