Weekly calendar

A full overview of what happens and when

Autumn season 2022 calendar


 

ScheduleDates
Registration deadlineThursday 5 May
Leagues, fixtures and player directories publishedSunday 8 May
Week 1Monday 9 May to Sunday 15 May
Week 2Monday 16 May to Sunday 22 May
Week 3Monday 23 May to Sunday 29 May
Week 4Monday 30 May to Sunday 5 June
Week 5Monday 6 June to Sunday 12 June
Week 6Monday 13 June to Sunday 19 June
Week 7Monday 20 June to Sunday 26 June
Week 8Monday 27 June to Sunday 3 July
Week 9Monday 4 July to Sunday 10 July
Regular season deadlineSunday 10 July
Week 10 - Grand finals weekMonday 11 July to Sunday 17 July
Final standings and grand final winners announcedMonday 18 July