Weekly calendar

A full overview of what happens and when

Spring season 2018 calendar


 

ScheduleDates
Registration deadlineThursday 11 October
Leagues, fixtures and player directories publishedSunday 14 October
Week 1Monday 15 October to Sunday 21 October
Week 2Monday 22 October to Sunday 28 October
Week 3Monday 29 October to Sunday 4 November
Week 4Monday 5 November to Sunday 11 November
Week 5Monday 12 November to Sunday 18 November
Week 6Monday 19 November to Sunday 25 November
Week 7Monday 26 November to Sunday 2 December
Week 8Monday 3 December to Sunday 9 December
Week 9Monday 10 December to Sunday 16 December
Regular season deadlineSunday 16 December
Week 10 - Grand finals weekMonday 17 December to Sunday 23 December
Final standings and grand final winners announcedMonday 24 December